Queen music download :

> Back to index...

If you are using this torrent, but don't see your username (and would like to) you just need to download the torrent again. The new torrent will update the server with your username.

Discuss this download in the forums | Download torrent

Username / IP AddressUploadedDownloadedLast connectedRemaining

What do you think?

Post Reply

Here's Disc 2


Tokyo 25 April 1979 (not 24th as indicated on artwork)
1. Intro / we will rock you (fast)
2. Let me entertain you
3. Killer Queen
4. Bicycle Race
5. I'm in love with my car
6. Teo torriate
7. Keep yourself alive
8. Don't stop me now
9. Bohemian Rhapsody
10. We will rock you
11. We are the champions

Paris 28 February 1979
1. Somebody to love
2. If you can't beat 'em (cut)
3. Bohemian Rhapsody
4. Tie your mother down
5. Sheer heart attack

Paris 1 March 1979
1. Intro
2. We will rock you (fast)
3. Let me entertain you
4. If you can't beat 'em (most of first half cut)
5. Spread your wings
6. Dreamers' Ball
7. Fat bottomed girls
8. You're my best friend
9. Now I'm here
10. Don't stop me now
11. Mustapha (intro)
Posted by Ginger01 user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 6/28/2009 3:48:00 AM