Queen music download :

> Back to index...

If you are using this torrent, but don't see your username (and would like to) you just need to download the torrent again. The new torrent will update the server with your username.

Discuss this download in the forums | Download torrent

Username / IP AddressUploadedDownloadedLast connectedRemaining

What do you think?

Post Reply

Here's Disc 3

London 26 December 1979

1.  Jailhouse Rock (cut)
2.  We will rock you (fast)
3.  Let me entertain you
4.  Somebody to love
5.  Vocal intro
6.  Mustaphy outro
7.  Death on two legs
8.  Killer Queen
9.  I'm in love with my car
10. Get down, make love
11. You're my best friend
12. Save me
13. Now I'm here (complete)
14. Don't stop me now
15. Love of my life
16. '39
17. Crazy little thing called love
18. Bohemian Rhapsody (silent snippet)
19. Sheer Heart Attack
20. We will rock you
21. We are the champions
22. God save the Queen
Posted by Ginger01 user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 6/28/2009 3:49:00 AM