Queen music download :

> Back to index...

If you are using this torrent, but don't see your username (and would like to) you just need to download the torrent again. The new torrent will update the server with your username.

Discuss this download in the forums | Download torrent

Username / IP AddressUploadedDownloadedLast connectedRemaining

What do you think?

Post Reply

And Here's Disc 4

Brussels 26 January 1979
1. We will rock you (fast)
2. Let me entertain you (intro)
3. Fat bottomed girls (intro)
4. Brighton Rock (snippet)
5. Tie your mother down (cut)
6. Bohemian Rhapsody (snippet)
7. Spread your wings (snippet)
8. We are the champions (snippet)

Rotterdam 1979
1. Bicycle race (cut)
2. I'm in love with my car (cut)

Munich 1979
1. Let me entertain you
2. Now I'm here (cut)
3. Bohemian Rhapsody (cut, with German commentary)
4. Sheer heart attack
5. We will rock you
6. We are the champions
7. God save the Queen

Madrid 1979
1. Let me entertain you
2. Somebody to love
3. We will rock you
4. We are the champions

Brussels 1979 interview
Rotterdam 1979 interview
Rotterdam 1979 soundcheck

So there you have it - thanks again to Smitty for compiling these discs.  Please help seed, and if these torrents go dormant please bump them or PM me.

Good download and enjoy! :)
Posted by Ginger01 user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 6/28/2009 3:49:00 AM