Queen music download : Announce: MP3 Brian May Live in Stockholm 28.09.1998

> Back to index...

If you are using this torrent, but don't see your username (and would like to) you just need to download the torrent again. The new torrent will update the server with your username.

Discuss this download in the forums | Download torrent

Username / IP AddressUploadedDownloadedLast connectedRemaining

What do you think?

Post Reply

To give the sharing of the Brian May solo concerts of 1998 a boost, I want to share several not shared before concerts.
It's a relative big list.
Quiet a few are in MP3 format. Better is not available (yet).

Reason for sharing these MP3-concerts is:
1) Better sharing MP3 than nothing at all. There are always people who wants these concerts, even if they are in MP3-format.
2) I want to incentive people who own one of the MP3 concerts in better format (FLAC) to share their concerts. Hopefully this will bring some new concerts !

There are also a few Flac concerts and also some video's (VCD, but also DVD format)

I want to thank Marcoekelo from the Queenhub for letting me download these concerts from him !

In most cases I don't have additional information.

Take the concerts, or leave it.
Don't blame me for the fact that I share MP3-concerts !
I only want to help some people who wants these concerts for a long time !

Best regards,


Here we go for the second concert:

This one is in MP3 224 KBS !:

Date: 28.09.1998
Concert: Brian May in Cirkus
City: Stockholm
Country: Sweden
Artist: Brian May

Setlist according to Queenconcerts.com:

01. Dance With The Devil
02. Space
03. Since You've Been Gone
04. Business
05. Spike Edney keyboards solo
06. Guitar improvisation
07. China Belle / White Man Intro
08. Fat Botomed Girls
09. I Want It All
10. Headlong
11. Tear It Up
12. Show Must Go On
13. Neil Murray bass solo ?
14. Love Of My Life ?
15. Driven By You ?
16. On My Way Up (cut)
17. On My Way Up (Cont.)
18. Hammer To Fall slow / Hammer To Fall fast
19. Brian May guitar solo
20. Resurrection / Eric Singer drums solo / Resurrection reprise
21. We Will Rock You
22. Tie Your Mother Down
23. Another World
24. Dancing Queen
25. Band introduction / All The Way From Memphis (cut)

I don't have any information on Lineage, recording equipment or Taper.

Here is the download link:

And below here is the torrent-file:
Posted by bokkepoot user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/13/2011 8:10:00 AM
Posted by Pierre user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/13/2011 10:08:00 AM
Thank you very much for this. I was there, all those years ago.
Posted by Jompster user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/14/2011 12:30:00 PM
Thank you!
Posted by TimBHM user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/15/2011 3:26:00 PM