Queen music download : Announce: MP3 Brian May Live in Gijon 15.09.1998

> Back to index...

If you are using this torrent, but don't see your username (and would like to) you just need to download the torrent again. The new torrent will update the server with your username.

Discuss this download in the forums | Download torrent

Username / IP AddressUploadedDownloadedLast connectedRemaining

What do you think?

Post Reply

To give the sharing of the Brian May solo concerts of 1998 a boost, I want to share several not shared before concerts.
It's a relative big list.
Quiet a few are in MP3 format. Better is not available (yet).

Reason for sharing these MP3-concerts is:
1) Better sharing MP3 than nothing at all. There are always people who wants these concerts, even if they are in MP3-format.
2) I want to incentive people who own one of the MP3 concerts in better format (FLAC) to share their concerts. Hopefully this will bring some new concerts !

There are also a few Flac concerts and also some video's (VCD, but also DVD format)

I want to thank Marcoekelo from the Queenhub for letting me download these concerts from him !

In most cases I don't have additional information.

Take the concerts, or leave it.
Don't blame me for the fact that I share MP3-concerts !
I only want to help some people who wants these concerts for a long time !

Best regards,


Here we go for the nineth and last concert from this Brian May series:

This one is an MP3 recording 128 kbps !:

Date: 15.09.1998
Concert: Brian May live in Teatro Jovellanos
City: Gijon
Country: Spain
Artist: Brian May

Setlist according to Queenconcerts.com:
01. 4:43 Dance With The Devil / Only Make Believe
02. 1:36 C'mon Babe
03. 1:16 Space On My Way Up
04. 4:21 Since You've Been Gone
05. 6:00 Business
06. 7:44 Spike Edney keyboards solo / China Belle
07. 5:00 White Man Intro / Fat Bottomed Girls
08. 2:45 I Want It All
09. 1:37 Headlong
10. 2:15 Tear It Up
11. 3:32 Show Must Go On
12. 2:19 Neil Murray bass solo
13. 3:48 Last Horizon
14. 4:57 Love Of My Life ?
15. 4:11 Driven By You
16. 7:56 Why Don't We Try Again?
17. 7:47 Band introduction
18. 8:02 Hammer To Fall slow / Hammer To Fall fast
19. 2:17 Brian May guitar solo
20. 2:16 Resurrection
21. 4:30 Eric Singer drums solo / Resurrection reprise
22. 4:49 Otro Lugar ('Another World' in Spanish)
23. 3:09 We Will Rock You
24. 5:40 Tie Your Mother Down
25. 5:00 No-One But You
26. 6:15 All The Way From Memphis

I don't have any information regarding lineage, recording equipment or taper.

The embedupload downloadlink can be found here:

And the torrent-file can be found below:
Posted by bokkepoot user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/14/2011 3:27:00 PM
Posted by TimBHM user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/15/2011 2:58:00 PM
Thank you very much!
Posted by wsk user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 2/16/2011 6:43:00 AM