Queen music download : DVD-Announce: Queen + PR 2005-04-13 Vienna

> Back to index...

If you are using this torrent, but don't see your username (and would like to) you just need to download the torrent again. The new torrent will update the server with your username.

Discuss this download in the forums | Download torrent

Username / IP AddressUploadedDownloadedLast connectedRemaining

What do you think?

Post Reply

Hi dear Queenfans !

This DVD was shared before as "Mediafire-DVD" in this topic:

As you maybe know, I have some difficulties with keeping accounts alive on Mediafire.com ;)
Anyway time to re-share this DVD for you all, this time as torrent, but also as 1fichier.com share.

Artist Queen + Paul Rodgers
Date 13.04.2005
Venue Stadthalle
City Vienna
Country Austria

01. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day Ross Robertson / DJ Koma 2005 techno mix [tape]
02. Intro: Lose Yourself [tape - Eminem]
03. Intro: Reachin' Out (Paul on vocals + Spike keyboards only)
04. Tie Your Mother Down (Paul on vocals)
05. I Want To Break Free (Paul on vocals)
06. Fat Bottomed Girls (Paul on vocals)
07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Paul on vocals + guitar)
08. Say It's Not True (Roger on vocals)
09. '39 (Brian on vocals & guitar)
10. Love Of My Life (Brian on vocals & guitar)
11. Hammer To Fall slow/fast (Brian and Roger on vocals)
12. Let There Be Drums
13. I'm In Love With My Car (Roger on vocals and drums!)
14. Guitar solo
15. Last Horizon
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Roger on vocals)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Roger and Paul on vocals)
18. Can't Get Enough (Paul on vocals)
19. A Kind Of Magic (Paul on vocals)
20. I Want It All (Paul on vocals)
21. Bohemian Rhapsody (Freddie and Paul on vocals)
22. The Show Must Go On (Paul on vocals)
23. All Right Now (Paul on vocals)
24. We Will Rock You (Paul on vocals)
25. We Are The Champions (Paul on vocals)
26. God Save The Queen

Thanks to the taper !!
I haven't any additional information about this share except for the technical info:

Type: MPEG-2
Bitrate: 4441 Mbps
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 
Resolution: 720x576

Type: Dolby Digital (AC3)
Bitrate: 256 Kbps

Total running time: 1h56mn
File size:  4,03 GB
Menu: Yes

Screenshots can be downloaded here:

The complete DVD can be downloaded here:

Below you can find the torrent which directs to this share :)

Have Fun !!

Best regards,
Posted by bokkepoot user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 7/30/2012 1:39:00 PM
Many thanks for this and all your recent shares its much appreciated.
Posted by pidge123 user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 7/30/2012 2:08:00 PM
thank you for the share
Posted by pmatsynot user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 7/31/2012 7:06:00 AM
Thanks for the links, here's some artwork, thanks to whoever made it!


Posted by thefallenqueen user not visiting Queenzone.com
on 7/31/2012 7:45:00 AM