Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Which song is better WE will rock you or WE are the champions

forum rss feed
Author

The National Scandal user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 13 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 05 Sep 07, 09:37 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I would have to say we are the champions is a better song. But not by alot. They are both great songs but you can only choose one so i pick we are the champions.

ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

The Fairy King user not visiting Queenzone.com
The Fairy King
Deity: 8686 posts

Posted: 05 Sep 07, 09:39 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I think "You're an idiot" is waaay better.

FUCK OFF!!!! :)

Killed by drones.
zaiga user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 385 posts

Posted: 05 Sep 07, 10:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

We Will Rock You is better. We Are The Champignons has too many difficult words. FACT!

Flick of the wrist
Vincent. user not visiting Queenzone.com
What?
Vincent.
Deity: 2553 posts

Posted: 05 Sep 07, 19:33 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

zaiga wrote:

We Will Rock You is better. We Are The Champignons has too many difficult words. FACT!

Obviously for you it's too difficult. You can't even spell Champions. D:

teleman user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 740 posts

Posted: 05 Sep 07, 20:00 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

zaiga wrote:

We are the Mushrooms? :D

QueenMercury46 user not visiting Queenzone.com
QueenMercury46
Royalty: 1097 posts

Posted: 05 Sep 07, 20:20 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

As much as I love both, I definetly think We are the Champions is better. It's just so triumphant and wonderful :).

[QUOTE][QUOTENAME]Treasure Moment wrote: [/QUOTENAME]The only way to really know what the hell we are doing on this earth is through sacred plants and mushrooms.[/QUOTE]
Dan C. user not visiting Queenzone.com
Dan C.