Forums > Personal > jim beach

forum rss feed
Author

stephenc2500 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 11 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 18 Sep 07, 08:08 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Please can anyone help us to get in contact with Jim Beach ??? We are struggling to find his contact details.

stevecarthyracing,motopassion
its_a_hard_life 26994 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 11046 posts

Posted: 18 Sep 07, 08:17 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Who are "we"?

The Fairy King user not visiting Queenzone.com
The Fairy King
Deity: 8686 posts

Posted: 18 Sep 07, 08:23 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I want Roger Taylor's address, because i want to stalk him and his daughter. PLEASE CAN ANYONE GIVE HIS ADDRESS????? I'M STRUGGLING TO FIND IT.

Get a fuckin life.

Killed by drones.

Posted: 18 Sep 07, 08:27 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

you get a fucking life. WE are a couple whom of which have something belonging to Freddie Mercury when he was alive. We purchased it at an auction in London in 1992. So you go get a life and WE will continue to enjoy our life with our treasured asset.

magicalfreddiemercury user not visiting Queenzone.com
magicalfreddiemercury
Deity: 2693 posts

Posted: 18 Sep 07, 08:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

stephenc2500 wrote:

WE are a couple whom of which have something belonging to Freddie Mercury when he was alive. We purchased it at an auction in London in 1992. So you go get a life and WE will continue to enjoy our life with our treasured asset.

Maybe you should contact the fan club and tell Jackie what you've told us. Then you can give her your contact information and ask her to pass it on to Jim. ??? Just a thought.

"The others don't like my interviews. And frankly, I don't care much for theirs." ~ Freddie Mercury

pow wow user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 423 posts