Forums > Sharing The Music - Announce > Announced as torrent: Wembley Arena 08-12-80 (Flash Alive LP)

forum rss feed
Author

rg9l user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 338 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 01 Feb 08, 10:55 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

As promised, here's the torrent for everyone who aren't able to download from DimeADozen.

Original comments:

Dear Queenies,

For those of you on Dime, I just uploaded this. Give me some time and I will try to upload it here also. I'm new to all this shit so bear with me. I hope it's worth the effort and people can enjoy this superb recording.

Cheers,

Keith.

QUEEN - FLASH ALIVE (Wembley Arena, 8th December, 1980) - Transfer From Japanese Double LP