Forums > Queen + Adam Lambert > ditch paul

forum rss feed
Author

the night comes user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 19 Apr 08, 16:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

i think brian and rodger should ditch paul and try and get john bk and just have the 3 of them as queen as they are the only once worthy of being in the band called queen

A Word In Your Ear user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1789 posts

Posted: 19 Apr 08, 17:17 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Paul Rodgers is not in the band called Queen. He's just a long term guest vocalist. Hence the "+ Paul Rodgers"

Joyful the sound
-adventure seeker- user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 182 posts

Posted: 19 Apr 08, 17:39 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

pauls to good to ditch and john wouldnt come back even if paul wasnt with them, he haasnt been wth them for ages so there no chance realy of thegetin him bak. but no dont ditch paul.

'ill see you in hell, some other time'

I MET BRIAN MAY!! 14th april 2008

THE COSMOS ROCKS!
brian-harold-may 26643 user not visiting Queenzone.com
brian-harold-may 26643
Bohemian: 349 posts

Posted: 19 Apr 08, 17:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

the night comes wrote:

i think brian and rodger should ditch paul and try and get john bk and just have the 3 of them as queen as they are the only once worthy of being in the band called queen

BORING!!!!! and the award for the most original thred goes to....well not you.

this is all QZ is lately...full of bloody moaners about the name or whatever. jsut enjoy the music!!

Mr Mercury user not visiting Queenzone.com
Adam who?????
Mr Mercury
Deity: 4632 posts

Posted: 19 Apr 08, 18:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Brian-Harold-May wrote:

the night comes wrote:

BORING!!!!! and the award for the most original thred goes to....well not you.