Forums > Sharing The Music - Announce > Announce : Leipzig 19 April 2005 FLAC (torrent)

forum rss feed

Ginger01 user not visiting

Deity: 2611 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 04 May 08, 16:29 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Here is the good torrent. Don't use the first one, it won't work now.

Here's one last upload for the weekend. I got this year from the Hub, and lost the files (including any lineage, if there was any) when my hard disk crashed. Fortunately I had burned the music to disk, so just had to copy the wav files back to disc with the help of EAC, then convert back to FLAC (level 6). I'd rather give no lineage than invent something.

Quality is EX-. Artwork included.

Setlist :

Disc 1
1. Introduction - It's a Beautiful Day
2. Lose Yourself (Eminem)
3. Reaching Out
4. Tie Your Mother Down
5. I Want to Break Free
6. Fat Bottomed Girls
7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
8. Say It's Not True
9. '39
10. Love of my Live
11. Hammer to Fall
12. Let There Be Drums
13. I'm in Love with my Car
14. Guitar Solo
15. Lost Horizon

Disc 2
1. These are the Days of our Lives
2. Radio GaGa
3. Can't Get Enough of Your Love
4. A Kind of Magic
5. I Want it All
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7. Audience noise
8. The Show Must Go On
9. All Right Now
10. We Will Rock You
11. We are the Champions
12. God Save the Queen

==== DO NOT CONVERT TO LOSSY mp3 : keep lossless files lossless! ============

Size is 677 MB - a bit more reasonable.

Good download and enjoy!! :)

You will need a bittorrent client to download the music. For additional information, view the Bittorrent FAQ.

Please leave your window open when you have finished downloading so that other Queen fans can download.

This file will be customized for you when you download

Attachment: (2005-04-19) Leipzig FLAC II.torrent 15 KB

View Stats on this torrent

This has been downloaded 196 time(s).