Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > Nelson Mandela 90th concert

forum rss feed
Author

pootle50 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 38 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 27 Jun 08, 17:37 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Well. Paul Rodgers wants F**king shooting. That was shit.

Rick user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 4796 posts

Posted: 27 Jun 08, 17:47 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Wow, six posts. You must be God.

John: "It's the one thing I wish I could do - sing."

Knute user not visiting Queenzone.com
Knute
Bohemian: 807 posts

Posted: 27 Jun 08, 17:50 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Slide down a slide of razor blades into a pool of alcohol you piece of shit troll.

Treasure Movement user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 12 posts

Posted: 27 Jun 08, 18:14 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

pootle50 wrote:

Well. Paul Rodgers wants F**king shooting. That was shit.

You need shooting you f*cking F*ck face - get some respect! Go have a look in the mirror and have a good w*nk at your own ego.

TheAmazingEvent user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 37 posts

Posted: 27 Jun 08, 21:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

newbie or not he;s entitled to his opinion even if it is wrong......chill guys.

Tero user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1012 posts

Posted: 28 Jun 08, 04:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Richard Orchard wrote:

But - was the artists present the best representation of who would want to honor Nelson Mandela?

Given the universal appeal of Mandela, i am surprised more bit A list people weren't there.

I don't mean to sound overtly negative or cynical, but is that really a surprise?