Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Win Queen The Singles Collection Vol 1

forum rss feed

Spiritinthesky user not visiting

Rocker: 35 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 05 Nov 08, 16:32 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Win Queen The Singles Collection Vol 1 on

Volume 1, the first box contains 13 CD singles, dating from the beginnings of the band’s recording career in 1970, to Don’t Stop Me Now in 1979. 

Packaged in lift off top box, the 13 CD singles feature a selection of faithfully reproduced cover artwork from around the world.

1. A. Keep Yourself Alive
2. B. Son And Daughter

1. A. Seven Seas Of Rhye
2. B. See What A Fool I've Been

1. A. Killer Queen
2. A. Flick Of The Wrist

1. A. Now I'm Here
2. B. Lily Of The Valley

1. A. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. B. I'm In Love With My Car

1. A. You'er My Best Friend
2. B. '39

1. A. Somebody To Love
2. B. White Man

1. A. Tie Your Mother Down
2. B. You And I

CD9: Queen's First EP
1. A. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
2. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...)
3. B. Tenement Funster
4. White Queen (As It Began)

1. A. We Are The Champions
2. B. We Will Rock You

1. A. Spread Your Wings
2. B. Sheer Heart Attack

1. A. Bicycle Race
2. A. Fat Bottomed Girls

1. A. Don't Stop Me Now
2. B. In Only Seven Days