Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Deacon

forum rss feed
Author

carlinpole user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 13 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 20 Jan 09, 18:05 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hi everyone here!! I am from Argentina and i really wanna know what is about the Jhon Deacon's life. What is he doing? Why he is not in the Queen and Paul Rodger version???
Thanks a lot,

Carlos

TELMO user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 7 posts

Posted: 20 Jan 09, 19:16 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Very original question...

Posted: 20 Jan 09, 19:32 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

[img=/images/smiley/msn/shades_smile.gif][/img] oohhhh...but i don't see an original and unic answer!!! thanks anyway

L-R-TIGER1994 user not visiting Queenzone.com
member of the Royal Family
L-R-TIGER1994
Deity: 3652 posts

Posted: 20 Jan 09, 19:42 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

He retired from music many years ago and he didn´t want to be part of this new project,he´s resting at home with his big family.

Heap big woman you made an asshole outta me....gimme your bums and ride!!!!!!

Posted: 20 Jan 09, 19:50 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Thanks!! That's what i have been hearing...but...never again????? What does he think about the new tour?? mmm...i think that he did the right thing!!

L-R-TIGER1994

Posted: 20 Jan 09, 19:57 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Here is part of an interview to Roger:

Interviewer:The other complication you had was that John Deacon had retired. Did you, have you, ever tried to talk him out of it?