Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > We Want Made In Heaven II

forum rss feed
Author

FabriQ user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 10 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 02 Mar 09, 20:38 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hi everyone, this is a project to ask mainly Brian May about creating a "new" Queen record with Freddie on vocals, that's why the project is entitled "Made in Heaven II".

If you agree and think it's a good idea, get more info at our blog:

http://mih2.freddiemercury.com.ar/

Cheers,
Fabri

doxonrox user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 182 posts

Posted: 02 Mar 09, 20:39 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Let me know where the petition is that would vote "no" on a silly project like this....

Diegus user not visiting Queenzone.com

Posted: 02 Mar 09, 20:50 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Count me in.

Why is it silly?

I find some other things silly buddy. There's the material, there's the genious of those who made MIH, so why not.

nukerojo user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts

Posted: 02 Mar 09, 21:10 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

doxonrox wrote:

Let me know where the petition is that would vote "no" on a silly project like this....

You are silly stupid moron.

jazzy mercurois user not visiting Queenzone.com
Holy shred!
jazzy mercurois
Royalty: 1716 posts

Posted: 02 Mar 09, 21:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

MADE IN HEAVEN II

FTW

KVKV

Cheers,
Dr. Horsie

CONLACANTINACONLACANTORACONLATELEVISIONGASTADORA
bobo the chimp user not visiting Queenzone.com
bobo the chimp
Deity: 12703 posts

Posted: 03 Mar 09, 00:10 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I'd like to know how you got the impression that there's enough Freddie material left for such a project in the first place...