Forums > Queen - General Discussion > screw Adam Lambert, Queen should team up with Susan Boyle

forum rss feed
Author

i-Fred user not visiting Queenzone.com
i-Fred
Bohemian: 403 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 25 May 09, 20:11 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Im sure she can belt out a few rockers, what with all the pubs she has ventured to over the years. Then on top of all that she can do some great ballads that would be very reminicent of Queen back in the day....

Plus, Adam's not ungly, Susan is....so was freddie.... HAHAHAH  and theres proof that no matter how you look, talent and charm and charisma will make you look GOOD!!!!  God bless you Fred....  so all these pretty young dudes singing out there, your all plastic cow boys.... flash in the pans... a product of the year..... a nation of hair cuts... god help us all...

queenplusplus user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 1 posts

Posted: 25 May 09, 20:27 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

mmm......After Paul Rogers kicked them off, I don't think Brian and Roger should hire another famous person....I believe they should host a reality show themselves and select an underdog...

i-Fred

Posted: 25 May 09, 21:29 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

queenplusplus wrote:

mmm......After Paul Rogers kicked them off, I don't think Brian and Roger should hire another famous person....I believe they should host a reality show themselves and select an underdog...

hhhmmm that would be to much like Inxs......  

Paul Rodgers wont go that far after queen........     He has a big ego and I suppose people wanted to see queen.... not him.... hence why he left

Marcos Napier user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 620 posts

Posted: 26 May 09, 01:01 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

They finally could play Barcelona!

Olly 1988 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 26 posts