Forums > Queen - General Discussion > New CD will be called Queen Absolute Greatest

forum rss feed
Author

vancoj user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 1 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 06 Aug 09, 23:16 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

The new Queen CD compilation will be called Queen Absolute Greatest with the art work as may be found on:

http://www.austrianqueenfanclubvienna.at/menu.htm

onevsion user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2241 posts

Posted: 07 Aug 09, 06:40 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

WOW!!!!
FANTASTIC NEWS!!!!!!!!

[img=/images/smiley/msn/confused_smile.gif][/img]

steven 35638 user not visiting Queenzone.com
Band ten hut!
steven 35638
Deity: 2132 posts

Posted: 07 Aug 09, 09:21 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Late.

"Fuck today, it's tomorrow." - Freddie Mercury
PauloPanucci user not visiting Queenzone.com
papp
PauloPanucci
Bohemian: 990 posts

Posted: 07 Aug 09, 11:47 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

i think he stay without internet a cople of days!!!

P.A
Queenman!! user not visiting Queenzone.com
Queenman!!
Bohemian: 929 posts

Posted: 07 Aug 09, 15:29 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I'm looking forward to Queen Greatest Hits Singles box Ultra special release in 2011. It has the best singles from the singles boxes collected at one dics. The cd has just a cover and no booklet. But there is a very very rare pic on the cover where Freddie sits on the knees of a Gorilla A.K.A  "Gorilla Shoot take one".

The Special edition cd comes with mega rare movieclip where John Deacon falls of a chair on the floor A.K.A John's secret drug addiction, caught on tape by the mysterious Turkey's Twins around 1986. Both cd's are just 50 dollars and they are of course re-re-re mastered for this new release.

You made us laugh, you made us cry, you made us feel like we could fly!
MaN-Of-Da-WoRlD user not visiting Queenzone.com