Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Which is Better Queen II or Sheer Heart Attack

forum rss feed
Author

qrock user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 313 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 12 Aug 09, 08:31 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Queen II, No Doubt.

thomasquinn 32989 user not visiting Queenzone.com
thomasquinn 32989
Deity: 6245 posts

Posted: 12 Aug 09, 08:37 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

You said it. Topic closed.

Not Plutus but Apollo rules Parnassus

LosingMyBeat user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 11 posts

Posted: 12 Aug 09, 09:28 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Very difficult, I like both but if I have to choose ... Queen II... 
Okay new question: Queen I or Sheer Heart Attack?

Too sad that I have to go to a forum on internet to find people who wants to discuss Queen as much as I... People are stupid - Queen Rocks
John Oswald user not visiting Queenzone.com
John Oswald
Champion: 58 posts

Posted: 12 Aug 09, 09:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Between Queen II and Sheer Heart Attack I choose Sheer Heart Attack and the same answer happens with Queen I to be honest

Posted: 12 Aug 09, 09:44 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Yeah Killer Queen and Now I'm here are two reasons for choosing SHA, I love the early stuff so it´s pretty hard to choose.. Depends on what mood I´m in. Okay, 70's Queen or 80´s Queen?

Too sad that I have to go to a forum on internet to find people who wants to discuss Queen as much as I... People are stupid - Queen Rocks

Posted: 12 Aug 09, 09:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Aaaaw
Brighton Rock, Stone Cold Crazy... I change my answer to Sheer Heart Attack!
Grabbed SHA from my bookshelf and realized my mistake [img=/images/smiley/msn/tounge_smile.gif][/img]

PauloPanucci user not visiting Queenzone.com
papp
PauloPanucci
Bohemian: 990 posts