Forums > Personal > The rapture

forum rss feed
Author

Mr. Jordy user not visiting Queenzone.com
Mr. Jordy
Champion: 53 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 25 Aug 09, 16:31 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

You sir, are absolutely obnoxious. Shove your stuffy Jesus diatribe right up your ass.

I am NOT a newbie! My other profile disappeared!
shazamrock user not visiting Queenzone.com
shazamrock

Posted: 26 Aug 09, 02:15 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I know you think your writing--horrible mechanics and all--is profound, but would you mind laying off the italicized bold print?

Micrówave user not visiting Queenzone.com
Delilah, on Medium Power
Micrówave
Deity: 7037 posts

Posted: 26 Aug 09, 02:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Jesus told him to write it that way.

I have some questions for this Jesus when I finally meet him.  Since you're an expert, perhaps you know the answers to my queries:

If Jesus is so great then why does he need someone like you doing his marketing?

How come I can receive blessings from Jesus by forwarding a lame email to 10 of my closest friends?

If Jesus is all-knowing, all-powerful, etc., then he KNEW that he was going to piss off a few Romans and get executed...  Isn't suicide frowned upon in the Christian faith?

If Jesus loves and cares for us all, how come the bible ends so violently? 

How come there are only mexicans named Jesus?  And then they pronounce it differently.

What does the "H" stand for?  Harold?  My father never told me, he just always used his full name.

Jesus is your king.  How come you own an album that has "Jesus" AND "Liar" and the great king is a rat?

If you can't answer those, then we really don't have any more use for you.

Delilah, on Medium Power
Micrówave

Posted: 26 Aug 09, 16:57 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote