Forums > Personal > KISS - The Hottest Show on Earth Tour 2010

forum rss feed
Author

skip user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 622 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 08 Jun 10, 02:58 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Fri, Jul 23  Cheyenne, WY  Cheyenne Frontier Days
Thu, Jul 24  Minot, ND  North Dakota State Fair
Thu, Jul 29  Pittsburgh, PA  First Niagra Pavilion
Fri, Jul 30  Cincinnati, OH  Riverbend Music Center
Sat, Jul 31  Hershey, PA  Hershey Park Stadium
Fri, Aug 06  Philadelphia, PA  Susquehanna Bank Center
Sat, Aug 07  Boston, MA  Comcast Center
Mon, Aug 09  Indianapolis, IN  Indiana State Fairgrounds
Fri, Aug 13  Buffalo, NY  Darien Lake PAC
Sat, Aug 14  Wantagh, NY  Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sun, Aug 15  Scranton, PA  Toyota Pavilion
Thu, Aug 19  Uncasville, CT  Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri, Aug 20  Holmdel, NJ  PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat, Aug 21  Washington, DC  Jiffy Lube Live
Fri, Aug 27  Virginia Beach, VA  Virginia Beach Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 28  Charlotte, NC  Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 29  Raleigh, NC  Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion
Thu, Sep 02  Milwaukee, WI  Marcus Amphitheatre
Fri, Sep 03  Chicago, IL  First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 04  St. Paul, MN  Minnesota State Fair
Fri, Sep 10  Toronto, ON  Molson Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 11  Detroit, MI  DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun, Sep 12  Cleveland, OH  Blossom Music Center
Fri, Sep 17  Houston, TX  Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat, Sep 18  Dallas, TX  Pizza Hut Park
Sun, Sep 19  San Antonio, TX  AT&T Center
Wed, Sep 22  Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium
Fri, Sep 24  Phoenix, AZ  Cricket Wireless Pavilion


Brian May: "I like KISS a lot. I have a great regard for KISS 'cause it's all-out. They just had their vision, they had their dream, and they damn well went for it."

tcc user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1581 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 08 Jun 10, 04:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

where's a Cumbrian taxi driver when you want one...?

andreas_mercury user not visiting Queenzone.com
andreas_mercury
Royalty: 1068 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 08 Jun 10, 07:56 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

why are all of these gigs into the middle of nowhere why dont they tour in some real places

The Real Wizard user not visiting Queenzone.com
The Real Wizard
Deity: 18636 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 08 Jun 10, 11:47 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Most of them are major cities.  Even if they weren't, there are a thousand other legitimate reasons to make fun of Kiss.  Tour dates isn't one of them... unless of course, you want to accuse them of cashing in on the same show they've put on for decades.


"The more generous you are with your music, the more it comes back to you." -- Dan Lampinski



http://www.queenlive.ca
andreas_mercury user not visiting Queenzone.com
andreas_mercury
Royalty: 1068 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 08 Jun 10, 13:03 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

i apologize, it was a joke .... i do recognize to a lot of those cities if not all though i'm only lucky enough to have visited chicgo.