Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Gregory Finsley best Freddie Vocalist?

forum rss feed
Author

Cherokeechili user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 14 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 19 Dec 10, 04:08 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Is Gregory Finsley (Queen For a Day) and (Queen Nation) the best Freddie vocalist out there and if so will he ever join QUEEN for a Freddie Tribute Tour?Check out the video samples and let me know
thanks Don

Keep yourself alive Gregory w Queen for a Day

Keep yourself alive  Gregory w Queen Nation

It’s Late Gregory w Queen Nation

Get Down Make Love  Gregory w Queen Nation

Spread Your Wings Gregory w Queen Nation

emrabt user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1113 posts

Posted: 19 Dec 10, 10:15 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Is Gregory Finsley (Queen For a Day) and (Queen Nation) the best Freddie vocalist out there
===============================

He's one of the best liked, in my opinion Gary mullen is better.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0eI2l3Xe3o

====================================
if so will he ever join QUEEN for a Freddie Tribute Tour?
=======================================

Yes, 2012, brian and roger have stopped watching the xfactor and are currently finding this guy for a tour, Elvis Presley will be on Bass.

thunderbolt 31742 user not visiting Queenzone.com
thunderbolt 31742
Bohemian: 647 posts

Posted: 20 Dec 10, 00:25 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Just gotta say I was at the Pechanga show, and It's Late was absolutely the highlight of the show for me. I never expected to hear that one live.