Forums > Queen collecting and trading > Queen A Kind Of Magic LP Signed

forum rss feed
Author

2011records user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 7 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 28 Dec 10, 04:02 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Authentic 1986 Queen A Kind Of Magic Lp Signed.
Price - make your offer to 2011records@gmail.com

Attachment: 100128286214864.jpg 29 KB
This has been downloaded 227 time(s).

Thistleboy1980 user not visiting Queenzone.com
You wanna ring the bell?
Thistleboy1980
Deity: 3057 posts

Posted: 31 Dec 10, 04:16 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I have no doubts at all that the LP is in fact authentic.  But who signed it?

It ain't about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit: how much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done!
Woody43 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 34 posts

Posted: 01 Jan 11, 06:20 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Looks ok to me, the Brian signature seems genuine, and the others look similar to other examples. They are more likely to be genuine than those on the Hot space thread IMHO.

people on streets user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1313 posts

Posted: 04 Jan 11, 04:46 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

fake.

You wanna ring the bell?
Thistleboy1980

Posted: 04 Jan 11, 15:21 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Definite fakes.  The Brian one, admittedly, is the one that will fool everyone because it is well done......

unless Brian DID sign it and the others are faked to make it "fully" signed.

It ain't about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit: how much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done!
ajiba54 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 1 posts

Posted: 09 Jan 11, 06:44 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I have some autographed Lps and for me it looks authentic