Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Does anyone know...

forum rss feed
Author

iluvqueen46 user not visiting Queenzone.com
iluvqueen46
Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 14 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 02 Jan 11, 23:20 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Does anyone know what religion Brian, Roger, and John are? I know Freddie wasZoroastrianism but I can't seem to find anywhere what religion they are. Please help!

FBRJ user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 5 posts

Posted: 03 Jan 11, 04:12 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Freddie's parents were Zoroastrianism, but Freddie actually didn't have any religion.

One Vision
iluvqueen46

Posted: 03 Jan 11, 07:29 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I already said I knew that. I just want to know what religion Brian, Roger, and John were.

YannickJoker user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 297 posts

Posted: 03 Jan 11, 12:28 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Deacon used to send his children to a catholic school, but that doesn't say anything about his own religion per se.

lifetimefanofqueen user not visiting Queenzone.com
lifetimefanofqueen
Royalty: 1328 posts

Posted: 03 Jan 11, 13:50 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

roger wasnt religious at all, listen to "the unblinking eye" he says "god woulf weap, if he existed"
and he said once "dont like religion tends to fuck people up.....

brian i read from  an interview, isnt very religious either :/ not sure what religion though, sorry cookie :(

The Real Wizard user not visiting Queenzone.com
The Real Wizard
Deity: 18629 posts

Posted: 03 Jan 11, 13:53 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Brian strikes me as being more spiritual rather than religious.  He once referred to the classic serenity prayer on his soapbox, but preferred to see the word "God" as whoever or whatever is in control of things you cannot control.