Forums > Queen - General Discussion > QUEEN STORMTROOPERS - Record Store Day COLORED 7" VINYL

forum rss feed
Author

Joey2504 user not visiting Queenzone.com
Joey2504
Champion: 71 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 13 Apr 11, 15:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

http://cgi.ebay.com/QUEEN-STORMTROOPERS-Record-Store-Day-COLORED-7-VINYL-/270735413538?pt=Music_on_Vinyl&hash=item3f09169122

people on streets user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1306 posts

Posted: 13 Apr 11, 16:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

$50,- ?

Some people....

footstomper user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 11 posts

Posted: 17 Apr 11, 16:08 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I think my local record store (Cavern in Walthamstow, London) ripped me off. The Queen pink 7" was priced at £19-99. On closer inspection the price tag looked yellowed and marked at the top like it had been peeled from another different record, and on E-Bay I noticed someone's scan priced at £7-99. Anyone know what the retail price in the shop that morning should have been?
I went out early on Saturday morning especially to try and get the Queen single and I hate being ripped off.

strangefrontier user not visiting Queenzone.com
strangefrontier
Champion: 56 posts

Posted: 17 Apr 11, 17:48 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I queued up for over 3 hrs at Rockaboom in Leicester to get mine at £7.00 each.

A Word In Your Ear user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1783 posts

Posted: 17 Apr 11, 19:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote