Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Aids Drug AZT killed Freddie

forum rss feed
Author

Mercuryking user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 842 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 29 May 11, 19:15 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

He may not even have had aids at all , they diagnose him saying he had the aids virus then giving him the fatal drug called AZT look it up for yourselves. I think those fuckers killed freddie on purpose. Look up AZT on youtube.

http://howtobenaturallyhealthy.com/wpblog/?p=31

brian may 50463 user not visiting Queenzone.com
brian may 50463
Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts

Posted: 29 May 11, 19:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Oh dear.  The cat's out of the bag now.  We must seek and destroy you.

Thrill Yeti user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 8 posts

Posted: 30 May 11, 07:03 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

How about we inject some of these conspiracy theorists with the HIV virus and don't give them any medication. They should be fine with it considering how it doesn't cause AIDS.

The Real Wizard user is on Queenzone.com
The Real Wizard
Deity: 18462 posts

Posted: 30 May 11, 09:43 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Owned.

"The more generous you are with your music, the more it comes back to you." -- Dan Lampinski

http://www.queenlive.ca
bobo the chimp user not visiting Queenzone.com
bobo the chimp
Deity: 12697 posts

Posted: 30 May 11, 14:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Actually, Amir ...  the reason Freddie died was because he stopped taking the medication about a fortnight before his death.  Are you sure that it wasn't Larry Silverstein who decided to 'pull it' from Freddie's medicine cabinet?

"Your not funny, your not a good musician, theres a difference between being funny and being an idiot, you obviously being the latter" - Dave R Fuller
jamster1111 user not visiting Queenzone.com
jamster1111