Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Queen Obsessions....

forum rss feed
Author

msmercuryrising user not visiting Queenzone.com
msmercuryrising
Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 8 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 16 Jun 11, 17:07 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

What Queen obsessions do you have?  One thing I do that no one else I know does, is keep an ipod that is strictly for Queen music, pics, interviews etc.  All my cds, dvds and youtube gems are on this ipod called "Cindy Loves Queen".  No other music is ever put on this ipod.  I run 5 miles everyday and I ALWAYS run to Queen music.  I have put together several different run playlists or sometimes I just pick out an album I'm into that week.

That's just one thing.  What about you all? 

This is just for fun, so, keep it friendly........please, I don't want any personal attacks like I've experienced in the past.

Thistleboy1980 user not visiting Queenzone.com
You wanna ring the bell?
Thistleboy1980
Deity: 3053 posts

Posted: 16 Jun 11, 18:36 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Well, you know how catholics bless themselves at a picture of the Pope or Jesus, or a statue of Mary or something.....well, I do a "day-o" pose at a poster of Freddie every morning.

It ain't about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit: how much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done!
MadTheSwine73 user not visiting Queenzone.com
God Save The Queen
MadTheSwine73
Royalty: 1013 posts

Posted: 16 Jun 11, 20:30 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Every time I go on my computer, I need to listen to listen to at least 2 Queen albums.
And if I really need to leave, I always listen to Queen no matter what, even if I just listen to Yeah.
Also, I only play Queen LPs during the week.

Any way the wind blows...
Squidgy user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 43 posts

Posted: 17 Jun 11, 07:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote