Forums > Queen - General Discussion > What would our dear Freddie look like on his 65th birthday?

forum rss feed
Author

AKOM76 user not visiting Queenzone.com
AKOM76
Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 06 Sep 11, 17:33 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Our dear Freddie should have been able to join his family friends and fans for a big knees up on his birthday but sadly he couldnt, although he was around im sure. I'm wondering if anyone has ever made a photo manip of how Freddie would look today if he were still with us? Here is my idea.

Happy Birthday, Fred.

Attachment: 1133061165509944.jpg 565 KB
This has been downloaded 918 time(s).

Micrówave user not visiting Queenzone.com
Delilah, on Medium Power
Micrówave
Deity: 7037 posts

Posted: 06 Sep 11, 18:11 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Is that Freddie Walnuts from The Sopranos?

Thistleboy1980 user not visiting Queenzone.com
You wanna ring the bell?
Thistleboy1980
Deity: 3057 posts

Posted: 06 Sep 11, 19:53 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I'm no use with photoshop or anything like that, but I don't think Freddie would have looked anything like that at all.  Don't know if you ever noticed just how thin Freddie's hair was getting (before his illness started affecting his features)???  I think he would have been plumper, quite a bit wrinklier, shaven head and full beard like he had in the later 80s.  Only Gray :)  I also think that as dentistry became far more advanced, he may have eventually had something done there, too.

It ain't about how hard you can hit, it's about how hard you can get hit: how much you can take and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done!
alaynasusan user not visiting Queenzone.com
alaynasusan
Champion: 69 posts

Posted: 06 Sep 11, 20:22 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote