Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Queenmoan

forum rss feed
Author

Gregoryvincke user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 111 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 13 Aug 12, 18:02 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Will all the moaners on this website stop complaining about anything or any what, god damn it! Appreciate what you get; Accept that Freddie Mercury died 20 years ago and that new material will never reach the standard of what was produced in the 70's or 80's! Is this queenzone or fucking queenmoan??!

inu-liger user not visiting Queenzone.com
inu-liger
Deity: 13057 posts

Posted: 13 Aug 12, 19:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Amen!

Megamike user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 10 posts

Posted: 13 Aug 12, 20:06 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I totally agree.. it is like 90% of these "moaners" forget, ignore, or have no idea that Freddie even made mistakes with his OWN stuff.. I mean Ogre Battle was almost NEVER sang correctly, not to mention when his throat gave him troubles he would never try to hit the notes. yet we have this gal singing Rock You with passion and they flame her.. what gives? it is fans like this that really piss me off.. Appreciate that Brian and Roger still LOVE to play for US!!! they do NOT have to.. they have every right to still call themselves QUEEN! stop the fighting and just accept what they do. please

Missreclusive user not visiting Queenzone.com
Missreclusive
Bohemian: 666 posts

Posted: 13 Aug 12, 22:53 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

LOL, good luck with that!

Wiley user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1703 posts

Posted: 13 Aug 12, 23:22 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote