Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > Queen - Hungarian Rhapsody

forum rss feed
Author

tonipini2 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 12 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 30 Aug 12, 12:57 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Tras ver en youtube el video de Crazy Little Thing Called Love de "Hungarian Rhapsody" se han confirmado mis sospechas. El video que veremos en esta nueva edición es la misma versión mutilada del viejo VHS. Lo único que han mejorado es algo la imagen (supongo) y corregido la velocidad, que en el VHS era más rápida de lo normal. Acaso no se rodó el concierto íntegro? Tie Your Mother Down también estará cortada? Intercalarán los mismos videos de la ciudad de Budapest? Que pasa con Another One Bites The Dust, Hello Mary Lou, etc?

Si la edición de la primera noche de Wembley fue una sorpresa agradabla por lo inédito de las imágenes, que no podamos ver Budapest íntegro será una gran decepción.

conejo29 user not visiting Queenzone.com
conejo29
Rocker: 30 posts

Posted: 30 Aug 12, 17:10 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

maybe in bluray ...

hola como estan espero que muy boien.
Kacio user not visiting Queenzone.com
Kacio
Bohemian: 753 posts

Posted: 31 Aug 12, 03:30 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

on the current version is missing:
Tie Your Mother Down, full speech before In The Lap Of The Gods, Another One Bites The Dust, Impromptu, full Love of My Life, You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care), Hello Mary Lou, full Tutti Frutti, full Crazy Little Thing Called Love.

I hope on the official release of the dvd / blu-ray will be a full concert recording

pittrek user not visiting Queenzone.com
pittrek
Deity: 10072 posts

Posted: 31 Aug 12, 04:13 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Ehm ... English, anybody ?

pittrek

Posted: 31 Aug 12, 04:14 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Kacio wrote: