Forums > Queen + Adam Lambert > Can you pussies stop whining about Freddie?

forum rss feed
Author

pankakesnotstellar user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 10 Nov 17, 21:13 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Get over your propensity to whine...? The truth is that Adam has a huge effect on Queen's legacy for new and young fans. As far as vocal range, technique and general singing abilities are concerned Adam Lambert is a way better than Freddie had ever been. You all may say Freddie is a rock icon and a legendary fiqure with breathtaking timbre and remarkable performing charisma (I don't know how much of this is true), yet judging only vocal abilities he never was really that good of a singer. Lambert is a trained singer with a scale to perform each Queen song even higher than Freddie originally did. Look at the concert tapes, Freddie never sang each high tone while Adam sings them all and even more still looking absolutely unspoiled. I think it would be hard to find nowadays better voice than Adam has in the top mainstream, probably best rock singer of the young generation right now.?

Adam is a Gift from God and Brian never said anything about how good of a singer Freddie was. Just accept that Adam is the king of Queen....

Bullet with Butterfly Wings user not visiting Queenzone.com
Bullet with Butterfly Wings
Bohemian: 578 posts

Posted: 10 Nov 17, 21:22 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

How cute. A Glambert troll.

queenfanbg user not visiting Queenzone.com
queenfanbg
Bohemian: 323 posts

Posted: 10 Nov 17, 21:37 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

how about you find other site to brag Adam,Brian and Roger.
Here is Queenzone.

"Queen are: Freddie Mercury,Roger Taylor, John Deacon and Brian May"
stevelondon20 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 361 posts

Posted: 10 Nov 17, 21:53 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote