Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > is freddie really at peace?

forum rss feed
Author

paris user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 0 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 16 Mar 04, 14:19 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

hey.
i read in a freddie biography once that his parents religious laws said that when someone dies they must be brought back to the country were they were born and buried on holy ground so that they could be at peace,but freddie was burned and his ashes were divided umong his family and friends so he couldnt possibly be at peace.

forever and for always.
bleeding heart show user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 404 posts

Posted: 16 Mar 04, 14:52 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

we'll find out when we join him ......

that's enough about me, now, what do you think of me ?
Sir Archie 'Tiffany' Leach user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1331 posts

Posted: 16 Mar 04, 15:03 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

His ashes were shared between his family.

Where's your proof?
When did the Bulsara's become the Addams Family?

Nancy Astor : "If I were your wife I would put poison in your coffee".

Winston Churchill : "And if I were your husband I would drink it".
Penetration_Guru user not visiting Queenzone.com
Penetration_Guru
Deity: 11013 posts

Posted: 16 Mar 04, 15:19 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Who are these people?

Where the fuck are they coming from?

Brian's hair, Freddie's arse (and all issues related thereto), what's that tune with "galileo" in it....

Read a fucking biography!

As It Began was translated into at least a dozen languages, and dozens more have been written since. In addition there are loads of sites with brief biogarphies, including the official site & the official fanclub sites.

Once you've taken the time to grasp the basics, feel free to ask the really unusual questions, like why there are beeps on Live Killers....