Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > the way of speaking of Freddie

forum rss feed
Author

Nilton user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 04 Sep 04, 12:32 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I listened to interviews of Freddie several times and i noticed he sometimes tried to think what to say when the interviewer asks him something.I'm not sure if he was problems to answer simple questions.

Nothin' yet
Albyboy user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 375 posts

Posted: 04 Sep 04, 12:47 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Nilton wrote:

I listened to interviews of Freddie several times and i noticed he sometimes tried to think what to say when the interviewer asks him something.I'm not sure if he was problems to answer simple questions.

Well, I think that it's quite normal when you know that interviewers and journalists are always there for giving the wrong interpretation of the words you said... Better think about the right words one or two times more, am I wrong?

Anyway, welcome to the forum and enjoy yourself.

:-)

Albyboy

And the light, turn then off my friend... And the ghosts... Well just let them in... Cause in the dark it's easier to see...
Sonia Doris user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 6254 posts

Posted: 04 Sep 04, 13:30 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

i guess freddie had to be very careful of what he said because of his reputation...any thing he said could be twisted and turned to seve somebody's interest.

2+2=5
MamaQueen user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 461 posts

Posted: 04 Sep 04, 14:35 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

He didn't trust the press nor the interviewer.

Freddie es como Carlos Gardel: cada dia canta mejor.
Gunpowder Gelatine user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2541 posts

Posted: 04 Sep 04, 15:28 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote