Forums > Sharing The Music - Announce > HUBBIES, KNOW THE REAL EVANGP!!!

forum rss feed
Author

I_HATE_EVANGP user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 14 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 02:32 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

A SITE DEDICATED TO EVAN:

http://evbad.freewebspace.com/ev.html

-----------------------
the adress and phone of evan it´s public for everybody wants to know him,search on google and yahoo,the guy it´s a open book

<Hub-Security> User Evangp has been banned. (16-10-04 !!!!)
choc_ice user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 03:06 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I have a little conversation made by evangp, in other queen hun and against a woman!!!!

You know the story...

Cozcauauhtli user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 23 posts

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 04:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hi all!!

You can take a look here too:

http://groups.google.com/groups?q=evan%20porada&hl=es&lr=&sa=N&tab=wg

As you can see, he have a huge historial.

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 04:51 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Evangp, are you going to say that Google is lying too?.

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 05:00 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Here's another interesting link:

http://rattus_the_rat.tripod.com/references.html

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 05:02 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Another one...

http://www.gnrbootlegs.com/index.php?pg=traders

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 05:26 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

So you aren't ashamed for be a proud leech? LOL.

What a cinism you have!!!!.

brENsKi user not visiting Queenzone.com
How shall we f**k off, Oh Lord
brENsKi
Deity: 8088 posts

Posted: 16 Oct 04, 10:14 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote