Forums > Queen News > GVH3 tracklisting: guess what

forum rss feed

kleinhond user not visiting

Bohemian: 127 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 07 Dec 04, 16:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

you think it will be sequenced.

Personally, I don't like the post Freddie tracks sung by others being mixed with his vocal stuff so here's my prediction/preference:

Disc 1:

1. Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
2. Too Much Love Will Kill You
3. Innuendo
4. I Was Born To Love You 2004
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. Headlong
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Flash (with Vanguard)
9. Mother Love
10. I'm Going Slightly Mad
11. Let Me Live
12. A Winter's Tale
13. Another One Bites The Dust (with Wyclef Jean)
14. You Don't Fool Me
15. The Show Must Go On
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. No One But You

Disc Two:

The Show Must Go On (with Elton John)
Somebody To Love (with George Michael)
We Will Rock You (with 5ive)
Making Of Under Pressure (Rah Mix) Video
plus various alternate (and BFI) versions