Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > john deacon - true queen or not?

forum rss feed
Author

fred_is_my_name user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 5 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 30 Dec 04, 14:37 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

hey guys - so john deacon was glad when freddie died that queen was all over, and i dont think hes doing the tour, and he also refuses to do any interviews and stuff.

queens music is supposed to - and will last forever... thats what freddie wanted, and im sure the others.

so how come jd is doing this? do you think its fair? give me your opinion! i personally disagree with him, he made music he should be proud of, they're a legend, so why just, in a way, let the music go?

bigc user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 353 posts

Posted: 30 Dec 04, 14:44 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

he's just lit the blue touch paper

oh dear:(

lottie88 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 136 posts

Posted: 30 Dec 04, 14:50 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote