Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > Hello fellow Queen fans

forum rss feed
Author

Las Palabras De Amor user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 123 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 01 Jan 05, 18:00 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hi! My name is Monica. I'm 14 and from the USA. I'm kinda new to the whole forum thing. I read some of the posts and thought What the heck? I might as well register too. Well anyways I just got into Queen last year and I was blown away the first time I saw them perform Killer Queen on TV. I recently got Queen's Greatest Video Hits 1, and 2 and I also got Queen On Fire for Christmas.Lol all I did today was lay around and watch Queen DVDs. Now my favorite Queen songs are the really popular ones like Bohemian Rhapsody, Killer Queen, Radio Ga Ga, Under Pressure, Las Palabras De Amor, Keep Yourself Alive, Love of My Life .....I could go on and on just too many favorites!

Well I'll be looking forward to posting here! ::waves::

Posted: 01 Jan 05, 18:44 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Yes I heard about the Queen tour. Sounds pretty exciting. Never heard of the new singer before though. I looked up his picture he kinda looks like Danny Bonaduce! lol Haven't heard much about it though. It would be AWESOME if they came to America. But it's not like I'll make it to one of there concerts anyways. Ah well I can dream...lol.

Awesome-O _4000 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 499 posts

Posted: 01 Jan 05, 19:13 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Yeah I don't think they're coming to America, but if they did I would DIE. Well, not really but metaphorically I would... Even If they came here I probably wouldn't be near any of their shows, America's a big place you know. lol

-Thungerbolt courtesy of God
rachael mae. user not visiting Queenzone.com
i am lush
rachael mae.
Royalty: 1489 posts

Posted: 02 Jan 05, 08:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote