Forums > Personal > Don't Let Queenzone Die

forum rss feed
Author

-fatty- 2850 user not visiting Queenzone.com
-fatty- 2850
Deity: 2029 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 08 Jan 05, 12:02 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I think it's fair to say that Queenzone is on it's last legs. In fact, if Queenzone were a horse then it would be making it's final journey to the glue factory by now.
The saddest thing is that it's not old age that's fucking up Queenzone. It's the abuse that it has suffered over the past few months that will eventually kill it. I'm no doctor but I can think of a few things that might get the old girl up and running again. Before I go any further I would like to make it perfectly clear that these are just a few ideas that might help halt the decline of Queenzone. These are not demands and I'm not threatening to leave if things don't go my way. In fact I'd be thrilled if someone disagreed with what I'm saying and offered another soloution. That at least would be a step in the right direction.

First of all we need a seperate forum for Charles Webster Baer. I don't want to see him banned as there are a few folk out there who seem to enjoy his posts, but I can't see the point of him starting three or four new threads every day when all he writes is "Ah Yeah", "Get it On" or "Global Internet Goverment". Maybe I'm being thick but I just don't get the joke anymore. Come to think of it, I never got it. By all means allow him to post thread after thread of vaginas, poo poos and weenis's but why not stick them all together in one forum and let those take comfort in his wise words visit it as often as they like. Of course Mr Baer cannot be expected to follow this simple premise and would then go out of his way to post his pish in the wrong section. That brings me to my second point.