Forums > Queen - Serious Discussion > Greatest Video Hits III?

forum rss feed
Author

KenJ_1986 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Champion: 75 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 18 Feb 05, 01:48 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hi, I'm just beginning to "beef up" my Queen collection, and I recently purchased Greatest Video Hits I & II DVD's. I noticed there were many great videos (from Innuendo mostly) unaccounted for. Does anyone know if there is going to be a Greatest Video Hits III? I have been dying to have a real comprehensive Queen music video collection on DVD because of the relative longetivity of DVD media. It is very hard to find Queen DVD's in the USA!

-KenJ
bobo the chimp user not visiting Queenzone.com
bobo the chimp
Deity: 12703 posts

Posted: 18 Feb 05, 02:04 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I coulda cried when there weren't Innuendo tracks on my GHII. I mean - they were there on the CD! But not the DVD? Oh well - they'd better make the 3rd one well worth the wait (and for god's sake I hope they don't heap it with QUEEN + stuff. Yuck - just gimme Innuendo thanks).

"Your not funny, your not a good musician, theres a difference between being funny and being an idiot, you obviously being the latter" - Dave R Fuller
Zander05 user not visiting Queenzone.com
Zander05
Bohemian: 860 posts

Posted: 18 Feb 05, 17:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

KenJ, as an American, I must let you in on a secret: Amazon.com

agneepath! 11994 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1132 posts

Posted: 18 Feb 05, 18:02 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

GVH 3 will be released sometime this year... according to Brian it was put on hold last year.

KenJ_1986 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Champion: 75 posts

Posted: 19 Feb 05, 00:01 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Agneepath! wrote: