Forums > Sharing The Music - Announce > MP3

forum rss feed
Author

wetree21 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 01 May 05, 16:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I dont see the big deal about people getting so upset about using MP3 files intead of FLAC....These are Bootlegs they dont have a super sound quality anyway!!!!!

Serry... user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 8271 posts

Posted: 01 May 05, 16:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I can't see anything bad or wrong in mp3 actually... But that's just my own opinion.

Roy ® user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 597 posts

Posted: 01 May 05, 17:00 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

MP3 isn't a great problem.
The only problem is that if you want to trade with it they don,t accept it.

Banshee user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 145 posts

Posted: 01 May 05, 18:16 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Exactly. When I'm gonna trade with someone in the future he/she won't accept my from MP3 converted WAV's.

Zo zachtjes als het regent, de verliefden doet het niets

Laat niemand ze vertellen dat het giet

Posted: 01 May 05, 18:52 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I don't think that most of us here are downloading files for trading in future...

Penetration_Guru user not visiting Queenzone.com
Penetration_Guru
Deity: 11013 posts

Posted: 01 May 05, 19:18 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

It's not that mp3 is "wrong", it's just that FLAC is better.

If someone offered you a VHS copy of something, you'd be happy. If they could give you a DVD of it, it would be better.

See?

richie moshpit user not visiting Queenzone.com

Rocker: 22 posts

Posted: 01 May 05, 19:57 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote