Forums > Sharing The Music - Announce > the_hero is a twat

forum rss feed
Author

AdamDellon user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 13 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 06 Jun 05, 14:42 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hi guys, a couple of weeks ago on here asked a question. I asked on which gig of the tour Queen plus Paul Rodgers played Long Away....I searched the site and couldn't find it...I was stuck so posted a message on the board. To my surprise a user called the_hero said and I quote...
"for fucks sake, search for it you lazy bugger"

More than anything I was disappointed...this really aint in the Queen spirit...we are all Queen fans and should try to help each other. So, I am giving the_hero a taste of his own medicine by sayin he's a twat...he certainly isn't a hero of mine.
Sorry if any of you guys don't agree with this.

TheGame user not visiting Queenzone.com
Yes dear, i DO want it all ;)
TheGame
Royalty: 1076 posts

Posted: 06 Jun 05, 14:45 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Don`t be affended, people (including me) can be a bit harsh some time, but you can`t take it personal. Get on with it.
Just ask what you want as long as you don`t post crap.

fjac1980 user not visiting Queenzone.com
fjac1980
Bohemian: 283 posts

Posted: 06 Jun 05, 14:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

DON'T MAKE PROBLEMS.SOME PEOPLE IS NOT PATIENTE WHEN OTHER IS WRONGS. BUT ISN'T MEANS THAT DON'T FEEL THE "QUEEN PASSION".
DON'T WORRY, BE HAPPY

Rick user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 4796 posts

Posted: 06 Jun 05, 14:56 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

So, do you made a song called :'The_hero is a twat', that you come to share with us??? This is the ANNOUNCE-section, open your eyes.

John: "It's the one thing I wish I could do - sing."

We Are The Champions user not visiting Queenzone.com
We Are The Champions
Bohemian: 879 posts