Forums > Sharing The Music - Request > Hello Im tommy balls

forum rss feed
Author

tommy_boy user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 2 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 18 Jul 05, 17:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hello i am tommy balls a little 9 years old patient of cancer, my last will before dying is to see the complete video of queen live in houston 1977,doctors say that I have left few weeks of life, any charitable soul can to share the video and to be pleasant to me to die happy?
Can help U robbin hero hood?

Mercuryworks user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 757 posts

Posted: 18 Jul 05, 20:04 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote