Forums > Queen - General Discussion > anyone have this?

forum rss feed
Author

those_were_the_days user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 7 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 29 Aug 05, 18:10 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

does anyone have the last picture of freddie alive? i know its kind of a weird request but i'd be interested to see it. I have the photo of him in the garden with his cat but i've heard that there is another one with him on his death bed...its sad :( but i wanna see it...does anyone have it? thanks alot you guys

Posted: 29 Aug 05, 18:22 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

how is it sick <_< im not some sick necropheliac...other ppl have it..i wanna see it...not for my pleasure..out of interest..since im a fan of queen

Winter Land Man user not visiting Queenzone.com
Jake
Winter Land Man
Deity: 4400 posts

Posted: 29 Aug 05, 18:38 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

<b><font color = "crimson">ThomasQuinn wrote:

That is very, very sick, you know.

It's actually something newer fans want to know. The curiousity of the last days, is something people can't resist. If there was a photo of Freddie on the day he recorded the vocals to Mother Love, you would look at it, and save the photo to your computer.

"Please buy my upcoming album... I need the money"
teleman user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 740 posts

Posted: 29 Aug 05, 18:45 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I guess you might call it morbid curiousity.
Dying is a very intense personal experience and I doubt Freddie would want anyone to see a picture.
I would choose to be respectful but I'm sure we've all been rubber-neckers when there's been a traffic accident.

QUEENROCKS_1991 user not visiting Queenzone.com
QUEENROCKS_1991
Bohemian: 260 posts

Posted: 29 Aug 05, 20:20 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Freddie wanted to die peacefully so respect him for what he wanted