Forums > Sharing The Music - Request > Looking for Queen audios

forum rss feed
Author

attik user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 6 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 04 Oct 05, 15:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

To complete my Queen audio collection, i'm looking for some perfomances in VG+ or excelent quality.
I need just one concert per year: 1974 / 1977 / 1979 / 1890 / 1983 and Live Aid 85.
Thanks in advance.

Martin
Serry... user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 8271 posts

Posted: 04 Oct 05, 15:31 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

attik wrote:

To complete my Queen audio collection, i'm looking for some perfomances in VG+ or excelent quality.
I need just one concert per year: 1974 / 1977 / 1979 / 1890 / 1983 and Live Aid 85.
Thanks in advance.

Jesus Christ! Queen didn't play any shows in 1983, Live Aid is officially released and can't be shared here!

And I won't post here their shows from 1890 - because it's damned rare and traders would kill me if I upload it.

Jjeroen user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 4781 posts

Posted: 04 Oct 05, 16:57 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Serry... wrote:

attik wrote:

Thanks in advance.

Jesus Christ! Queen didn't play any shows in 1983,

Errr... Urk???

attik user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 6 posts

Posted: 04 Oct 05, 17:12 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Sorry if I didn't know that Queen didn't play in 1983... and sorry if no-one can share 1980 perfomances.
You could have been more polite.
What kind of people are you? So aggressive...

Martin
TheGame user not visiting Queenzone.com
Yes dear, i DO want it all ;)
TheGame
Royalty: 1076 posts

Posted: 04 Oct 05, 17:39 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

If you bothered to use the "search" button, you`re question will be answered. Simply search for 1980, and you will find concerts from that year.