Forums > Personal > My new show..

forum rss feed
Author

Megamike The GREAT user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2264 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 07 Oct 05, 16:24 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Yeah, I am doing an Internet Radio DJ spot tonight at 5PM EST US, that is 10 PM BST and 2 PM PST, there is gonna be a lot of rock and roll, and a couple Queen songs, but mostly Rock.. if you want to join in, please do,

http://radio-outhouse.no-ip.info:8000/listen.pls

see ya then.


My Brothers and Sisters all hated me 'cause I was an only child...

-Weird Al (Generic Blues)



I gave up on books when 'To Kill A Mockingbird' gave me no useful advice on how to kill a mockingbird.