Forums > Queen + Adam Lambert > Supporting Bands

forum rss feed
Author

elespa user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 4 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 12 Dec 05, 03:38 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I can't seem to find what band(s) will be playing with Queen on the NA tour, Toronto in particular. If anyone has any idea please post. Thanks!

PieterMC user not visiting Queenzone.com
PieterMC
Deity: 3931 posts

Posted: 12 Dec 05, 09:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I would doubt that there will be a support act.

RedSpecial1979 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 139 posts

Posted: 12 Dec 05, 23:54 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

...The Darkness (I chuckle to myself)

You don't have to be bigger. Just louder.
AmeriQueen user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1072 posts

Posted: 13 Dec 05, 02:41 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

The Darkness, the most full of shit band of all time! Why??? Because they have the nerve to compare themselves to Queen. Keep dreaming, you sorry bastards! I'm sure Roy Thomas, their producer, would tell them in a moment of pure honesty that on their best day ever, they couldn't stand on Def Leppards shoulders to meet Queen's knee(I had a much more classless analogy in mind than the one I wrote).

I loved the Def Leppard rumours, but the truth is, with Q + PR, who needs an opening band???

THE DARKNESS SUCKS ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jasen101 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 746 posts

Posted: 13 Dec 05, 03:23 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

ah shut up ya stupid bitch.

Freddie: "Yes, we'll have a great big cock fly over the crowd!"

Roadies: "Yeah! Great Idea!"

Freddie: "And it will fly into a great big mouth with a moustache!"

FriedChicken user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 10641 posts

Posted: 13 Dec 05, 07:29 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote