Forums > Queen - General Discussion > OK, I'm off, and I mean it this time

forum rss feed
Author

Bryan's Permed Poodle user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 6 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 30 Jan 06, 15:43 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I am fed up with this site. No-one ever seems to talk about anything except how great Paul Rodgers is and cheese. Apart from the few who see sense (Sharon G., Snowflakey, TeaKettleResurrection
etc) YOU ARE ALL MINDLESS TWATS! GOODBYE!!!

100,000,000 Sperm And I Was The Fastest
Lester Burnham user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 5870 posts

Posted: 30 Jan 06, 15:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

How about that gouda!

Gouda is a yellowish Dutch cheese named after the city of Gouda. The cheese is made from cow's milk that is cultured and heated up until the curds separate from the whey. About ten percent of the mixture is curds which are pressed into circular moulds for a couple of hours. The moulds give the cheese its traditional shape. Next, the cheese is soaked in a brine solution which gives the cheese its rind and improves the taste. After the salt soaks in, the cheese is then dried for a couple of days before being coated to prevent it from drying out. The cheese then ages for at least a couple of weeks before it is ready to be eaten. The term "Gouda" is now a generic name, and not restricted to products of Dutch origin.