Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Queen A.I. Album Tracklist

forum rss feed

hereyugo user not visiting

Rocker: 31 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 28 Mar 06, 09:03 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I've been wondering what this A.I. release in the U.S. will be. Looks like a hits collection including a couple Paul Rodgers songs from the new tour. I found the tracklist here:

Anyway, here is the tracklist:

1. Tie Your Mother Down
2. Fat Bottomed Girls
3. Another One Bites The Dust
4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
5. We Will Rock You
6. We Are The Champions
7. Radio Ga Ga
8. Bohemian Rhapsody
9. Show Must Go On, The
10. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
11. I Want It All
12. All Right Now
13. Feel Like Making Love

I wonder how much of it is live, and how much of the CD is studio versions.