Forums > Queen - General Discussion > Freddie dream!

forum rss feed
Author

KillerQueen21 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 14 Apr 06, 23:11 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I had a dream last night where I met Freddie Mercury in person and everything. It sounds really silly, but for some reason I think he actually was purposely there because he knows how much I adore him and Queen! I mean, I devoted my entire bedroom walls to Queen artwork named "wall of champions". I love Queen and I loved their concert. I can't wait till I meet Brian and Roger, which I am planning on doing before they retire!!

"Don't expect comedy from me, you won't get it." Brian May
mayniac316 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1291 posts

Posted: 14 Apr 06, 23:21 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Dontcha just love when that happens?! One time I had a dream that Brian saved me from our mean ol' dog that we used to have. It was going to attack me and he came up from behind and pulled me to safety. Of course, I woke up after that :(

KillerQueen21 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts

Posted: 14 Apr 06, 23:25 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Brian May is like, my hero. I emailed him, but it's like 4 in the morning over there so he won't be replying anytime soon! haha. I always watch interviews and stuff cuz we have like ten million Queen dvd's. haha

"Don't expect comedy from me, you won't get it." Brian May

Posted: 14 Apr 06, 23:38 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Brian's my hero too... my handsome knight in shining armor *sighs*

MelinaMercury user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 358 posts

Posted: 15 Apr 06, 05:58 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

queen4ever2 wrote:

KillerQueen21 wrote: