Forums > Queen - General Discussion > true Queen fans

forum rss feed
Author

mercurymay user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 1 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 03 May 06, 00:08 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

True Queen fans share positive info on their favorite band and support their old and new songs,concerts, and anything else related to Queen.It makes me sick to see some people who claim to like or love Queen condemn them for their beliefs,choices that tey made for their careers or lives.
I personally love Queen. Their music was and is still great, loads of talent, good looking and very smart.Freddie's wonderful vocal range, all their awesome writing and musical abilites,Paul's great voice, Brian's totally awesome guitar playing [he makes aguitar sing], and all their other amazing talent.

Susanne Flint
mike hunt user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2770 posts

Posted: 03 May 06, 01:40 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

what does paul have to do with queen?

Kensington Love user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 789 posts

Posted: 03 May 06, 01:52 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

mercurymay wrote:

True Queen fans share positive info on their favorite band and support their old and new songs,concerts, and anything else related to Queen.It makes me sick to see some people who claim to like or love Queen condemn them for their beliefs,choices that tey made for their careers or lives.
I personally love Queen. Their music was and is still great, loads of talent, good looking and very smart.Freddie's wonderful vocal range, all their awesome writing and musical abilites,Paul's great voice, Brian's totally awesome guitar playing [he makes aguitar sing], and all their other amazing talent.

Very nicely said;)
I agree- Brian DOES make a guitar sing! He's truly amazing!;)

Hello from Rai;)