Forums > Queen - General Discussion > The Cross - Teaming up again?

forum rss feed
Author

I.Love.Queen. user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 6 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 21 Jun 06, 04:58 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

hello,
I was just wondering if anyone has heard at anytime of roger teaming up again with the cross. I for one would love that to happen if at all possible. Heres hoping :0)

Bryan.

Brian_Mays_Wig user not visiting Queenzone.com
Brian_Mays_Wig
Deity: 2934 posts

Posted: 21 Jun 06, 07:14 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

VERY Unlikely. There have been no rumours of this so I seriously doubt it. Besides, It seems that Roger is now the full time Queen drummer again.

Chom own mudder fukker.
Daburcor? user not visiting Queenzone.com
Daburcor?
Deity: 9478 posts

Posted: 21 Jun 06, 08:47 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

And he seems to be doing fairly well, too. ;)

"Elton John and I became really good friends. I don't mean 'good friends' in that sense. I just mean we slept together." -Billy Joel
Togg user not visiting Queenzone.com
Togg
Deity: 2390 posts

Posted: 21 Jun 06, 12:25 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

I think there is about as much chance of that happening as there is Queen taking part in a reality talent contest!... wait I got that wrong somehow?

"It is better to sit in silence and have people think you're a fool, then to open your mouth and remove all doubt"
scprof user not visiting Queenzone.com

Bohemian: 232 posts

Posted: 21 Jun 06, 17:15 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

They haven't completely gone their seperate ways. Spike is playing with Q+PR and Josh McCrae is part of the crew as well. So that only leaves 2 of them unaccounted for.

Death to Rapidshare. Long Live BitTorrent!!
Penetration_Guru user not visiting Queenzone.com
Penetration_Guru
Deity: 11013 posts